I want to start keeping track of kickass scenes I see in movies.

The Crack Selling scene in Boogie Nights was brilliant.  The soundtrack along with the cracked out rich guy with his bigass body guard was fantastic.  The little Chinese dude throwing firecrackers was brilliant.  I couldn’t breathe normally until the scene was over.

A Clockwork Orange

This movie probably has several of my all time favorite scenes.  The opening scene might be my favorite out of all of them.  The first thing we see is a close up of Alex’s sinister face starring straight at us.  The camera moves back extremely slowly to reveal the Droogs and plastic statues of naked women in compromising positions.  The perfect balance and the color thrown in with black and white with the bad ass music playing is just freaking sweet.

